pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • The Reytons Premieres New Song “Nineteen Crimes” on BBC Radio 1

  • British indie-rock band The Reytons, consisting of Jonny Yerrell (vocals), Lee Holland (bass), Joe O'Brien (guitar) and Jamie Todd (drums) , premiered a new song “Nineteen Crimes” on BBC Radio 1's Future Sounds with Clara Amfo.

    The song is the fourth single off of their upcoming third studio album “Ballad Of A Bystander”, which is set to be released on January 26, 2024.
    The track was written by Jamie Todd, Joe O'Brien, Jonny Yerrell, and Lee Holland. Produced by David Watts. The song is accompanied by a music video.
    The new album is their first body of work since the UK Album chart No. 1 album “What's Rock and Roll?”, which was released in January 2023.
    The album comprises a 12-track, including four preceding singles “Let Me Breathe”, “Market Street”, “Listen”, and “Nineteen Crimes”, produced by David Watts.
    The band frontman Jonny Yerrell said of the album, “We're dead excited is a brand new album 'Ballad Of A Bystander' is out on the 26th of January is an album full of social commentary ups and downs highs lows and independent release. But we couldn't do it without the backing from the listeners and the support so thank you so much.”
  • Photo by Rich Goodwin
  • source : BBC Radio 1
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved