pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Demi Lovato Announces New Album “Holy Fvck”, Shares New Song “Skin of My Teeth”

  • American singer-songwriter Demi Lovato announced eighth studio album “Holy Fvck” would be released on August 19, 2022.

    She stated that its sound is reminiscent of their rock-infused first two studio albums “Don't Forget” (2008) and “Here We Go Again” (2009).
    Demi Lovato told Rolling Stone about the album, “I would say it's a new era. I'm ever-evolving, ever-changing. I'd like to put the rest of my music behind me and start fresh in this new era for this next album — but I do that every album cycle. When I say heaviness, I don't mean lyrically, but heaviness as in some of the sound that I haven't done before, which is exciting. It's a new era reminiscent of my first era.”
    From the album, she released the lead single called “Skin of My Teeth” along with a music video on June 10, 2022.
    It was written by Demi Lovato, Warren Okay Felder, Alex Niceforo, Keith Sorrells, Laura Veltz and Lil Aaron.
    Produced by Oak, Alex Nice and Keith “Ten4” Sorrells for The Orphanage.
    The accompanying video was directed by Nick Harwood.
    Demi Lovato said of the song, “The writing process for me was really easy, the lyrics just flowed out of me and my co-writers Lil Aaron and Laura Veltz. we all had an incredible time working on this song and we're so excited to make an anthem for people that struggle with addiction.”
    • uCVBsD-XRqM
    • uCVBsD-XRqM
    • uCVBsD-XRqM
    • uCVBsD-XRqM
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved