pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers Releases New Song “Not the One”

  • American rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers will release their upcoming twelfth studio album “Unlimited Love” on April 1, 2022.
    From the album, the band released third single called “Not the One” on March 24, following “Black Summer” and “Poster Child”.
    The track is a confessional ballad of the poetic dreamscape.
    It was written by Anthony Kiedis, Flea, John Frusciante and Chad Smith. Produced by Rick Rubin.
    The new album comprises 17-track and is their first LP in six years.
    The band guitarist John Frusciante said of the album, “When we started writing material, we began by playing old songs by people like Johnny 'Guitar' Watson, THE KINKS, THE NEW YORK DOLLS, Richard Barrett and others. Ever so gradually, we started bringing in new ideas, and turning jams into songs, and after a couple of months the new stuff was all we were playing. The feeling of effortless fun we had when we were playing songs by other people, stayed with us the whole time we were writing. For me, this record represents our love for, and faith in each other.”
  • The band will receive the 2,717th star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame to mark their four decades in music on March 31, 2022.
    The location is in the second row at 6212 Hollywood Boulevard, adjacent to Amoeba Records on the south side of the street, and next to TV producer Harry Friedman’s star.
    “Our hometown Hollywood boys are finally coming to collect their star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame,” Hollywood Walk of Fame producer Ana Martinez said. “We have been waiting for them to break away from their busy schedules to dedicate their star, and we are thrilled to welcome them to our Walk of Fame family.”
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved