pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Simple Plan Releases New Song “Ruin My Life” featuring Deryck Whibley

  • Canadian rock band Simple Plan, consisting of Pierre Bouvier (lead vocals and bass), Chuck Comeau (drums), Jeff Stinco (lead guitar), and Sébastien Lefebvre (rhythm guitar), released a new song “Ruin My Life” along with a music video on February 18, 2022.
    This time, the band teamed up with Canadian rock band Sum 41 frontman Deryck Whibley on the track.
    This marks the first time Simple Plan and Deryck Whibley have worked together.
    The song follows up “The Antidote”, which was released last November.
    It was written by Chuck Comeau, Pierre Bouvier and Chris Greatti. Produced by Zakk Cervini.
    The accompanying music video was directed by Jensen Noen.
    The band said of the song, “Ruin My Life is a song about overcoming adversity, going through a difficult life situation, and not only surviving it, but becoming an even stronger and more resilient version of yourself because of it. It's fun, catchy, energetic and empowering and we're so excited to share it with our fans. Having Deryck from Sum 41 sing on it with us makes it even more special!”
  • Photo by Anna Lee
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved