pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Lake Mosaic Releases New Song “Perseverance”

  • American pop-punk band Lake Mosaic, consisting of Adam Whitener (guitar), Matt Eble (vocals), Evan Zegie (guitar), Ben Merte (bass) and Anthony DeMartinis (drums), released a new song “Perseverance” on November 19, 2021.
    The song is the title track of their upcoming debut album and was written by Adam Whitener.
    Lake Mosaic said of the song, “As the title track off our forthcoming debut record, 'Perseverance' captures the spirit of determination that forged the band's sound during the worldwide lockdowns of early 2020. The first song written for the band by lead guitarist Adam Whitener, its minimal but melodic guitar parts recall the influence of early 2000's pop-punk bands.”
    The debut album is expected to be released in early 2022. It presents themes of recovery, self-determination, and healing after emotional trauma.
  • Photo by Brian Puninske
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved