pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Allie X Releases New Song “Anchor”

  • Back in February 2020, Canadian singer-songwriter Allie X released her sophomore album “Cape God”.
    Following the album, she will release the deluxe edition on November 25, 2021.
    The deluxe edition comprises 17-track, including the previous 12 songs and 5 new songs. The vinyl will ship at the beginning of February 2022.
    From the album, she unveiled a new song “Anchor” on November 19th.
    It was written by James Ghaleb, OZGO and Allie X. Produced by OZGO.
    Allie X shared on social media, “I've been waiting for this moment. Let's start with Cape God Deluxe. It includes a 2nd disc with 5 new songs: 1) Cape God Theme, 2) Milk, 3) Limited Love, 4) Anchor and 5) Rising Tide. These were songs that never made it on Cape God, but I thought deserved to be heard. 🍂🖤”
  • She embarks on her headline tour in Europe and North America in 2022. The tour kicks off at The Green Room in Dublin on March 17, 2022 and will conclude at EL Rey Theater in Los Angeles on May 14, 2022.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
    She said, “I literally can't believe I'm saying this but after 2 years of a pandemic, and 3 years being an opener for fab women, I am finally doing my rescheduled first proper headline tour😭. This has been a long ass time coming (like really long, you don't even know). I am finally able to bring my beloved album Cape God to life 🥰I have such dreams for the live side of my project, and I plan on spending a lot of time and energy growing my live show to a level where I can execute my most ambitious visions! 👩🏻‍🎤”

  • Photo by @jacobbix
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved