pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-08-24
  • Taylor Swift Releases New Album “Lover”: Streaming

  • Taylor Swift's seventh studio album “Lover” was released on August 23rd. The album is Swift's first release under Republic Records and Taylor Swift Productions.
    On the same day, she dropped a new music video for album title tune directed by Drew Kirsch and Taylor Swift herself.
    The album comprises of 18-track, featuring guest appearances from Dixie Chicks and Brendon Urie of Panic! at the Disco. She worked with Jack Antonoff, who recently produced Lana Del Rey's new album “Norman Fucking Rockwell”.
    The day before the album's release, she performed a concert at Central Park in New York City on Good Morning America.
    Then she performed "The Archer" on a YouTube livestream later that day.
    She is scheduled to perform at the 2019 MTV Video Music Awards on August 26th, where she is nominated for twelve awards.
    • -BjZmE2gtdo
    • -BjZmE2gtdo
    • -BjZmE2gtdo
    • -BjZmE2gtdo

    Back in May, Taylor Swift told Zane Lowe Beats 1 radio show about the album, "The album kind of had two different sides to it you had very weaponized songs that were very much like angsty and then you had the real story of the album which was basically about love and real love and real friendship and finding those things in an among feeling very misunderstood in a lot of ways in your life. This new music is much more playful and actually inward facing like when you get in to the album, it's much more about me as a person no unintended with the song title, but it's kind of thing those walls that that taking that bunker down from around you that you had I felt I had to put up, because you know after a while in some times in your career where if you say something it's gonna be misconstrued, if you don't it's gonna be misconstrued you might as well just make music and directed by do what you do and keep head down."
    Also, after the release of the album, she plans to re-record the albums so she could own the rights to the new versions.
  • source : Rolling Stone
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP