pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-08-22
  • 5 Seconds of Summer Premieres New Song “Teeth” from “13 Reasons Why: Season 3” Soundtrack

  • “13 Reasons Why: Season 3” will be released on August 23, 2019. The album features 5 Seconds Of Summer, Yungblud, Lauv, Anne-Marie, Cautious Clay, Alexander 23, Charli XCX, Daydream Masi, Daya, Jr Jr, Drama Relax, Jeremih, K Flay, Twin Shadow, HEALTH, Angelo De Augustine, Hembree, Frightened Rabbit, Eskmo and White Sea.
    From the album, 5 Seconds of Summer premiered a new song “Teeth”. The song follows up “Easier” and the band worked with OneRepublic's Ryan Tedder again. The accompanying music video was directed by Thibaut Duverneix.
    “’Teeth’ came about after a month or two long blur of writing and pushing ourselves to go a step further than Youngblood,” Frontman Luke Hemmings said said in a statement. “It was a tumultuous time in my life and the lyrics in the song definitely reflect that. It speaks lyrically about a trying time in my current relationship. Musically it’s another step forward from ‘Easier’ and really embraces industrial sounds and rhythms.”
    The track will appear on their upcoming fourth studio album.
  • source : Rolling Stone
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP