pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-06-07
  • Kim Petras Releases New Song “Clarity”

  • Los Angeles-based German singer-songwriter Kim Petras has released the new single every week since April, including "Broken", "Got My Number", "Blow It All", "Sweet Spot", "All I Do Is Cry", and "Do Me".
    She continues to work and announced her seventh consecutive release “Clarity”. The singles are based on her experiences.
    Kim Petras said, “I have unique experiences and have had unique experiences, because I am transgender. Those experiences one-hundred percent go into my music. Being the outcast and being bullied makes you work harder in life. Ihad to fight for everything, because I was not the cool kid and had very few friends. At the same time, I’m just a girlgoing through heartbreak. It feels the same way to me as any other girl would feel about it. Whether or not you connect with people has nothing to do with your gender or sexuality.”
  • source : Idolator
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP