pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2017-11-24
  • James Arthur Premieres New Song “Naked”
  • British singer-songwriter James Arthur premiered a new song "Naked" from his forthcoming yet-untitled third studio album.
    The song was produced by Max Martin and follows up previous songs "Can I Be Him" and "Safe Inside".
    He performed the song live for the first time on his tour. Watch the video below.
    This year, he collaborated wih Machine Gun Kelly on "Go for Broke" and Rudimental on "Sun Comes Up", also he joined in "Bridge over Troubled Water", which was charity song for the victims of the Grenfell Tower fire in June 2017. In addition to him, the song featured Jessie J, Robbie Williams, Dua Lipa, Rita Ora, Liam Payne, among others.
    Currently, he has toured "Back From The Edge - The Arena Tour" in the UK, through December. Also he performed on OneRepublic Honda Civic Tour since July to September in North America as an opening act.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.

  • James Arthur is known as The X Factor winner in 2012. He debuted with "Impossible", which reached number one on the UK Singles Chart.
    He released a debut album "James Arthur" in 2013 and the second album "Back from the Edge" in 2016, respectively. "Back from the Edge" reached number one on the UK Album Chart. From the album, "Say You Won't Let Go" was released as lad single and reached at the top of the UK Singles Chart, Australia, New Zealand, Sweden and the Republic of Ireland chart.
    In 2016, after opening up about his struggles with drugs, anxiety and depression, it was announced that he had become an ambassador for UK mental health charity SANE.
  • source : Directlyrics
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka / pm studio
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2018 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP