pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2017-11-18
  • Major Lazer Premieres Soundtrack of “Give Me Future” Featuring MØ & Azaryah
  • Electronic music trio Major Lazer has released two new songs “Love Life” and “Get it Right” from their documentary film "Give Me Future", which was their historic 2016 concert in Havana.
    “Love Life” features Trinidadian singer-rapper Azaryah. While, “Get it Right” features Danish singer-songwriter MØ, who joined in smash hit "Lean On" with DJ Snake.
    The film is directed by Austin Peters. In the spring of 2016, Major Lazer performed a free concert in Havana, Cuba for an unexpected audience of almost half a million people. A concert documentary evolves into an exploration of youth culture in a country on the precipice of change. Also, the concert is the first to be put on by major American artists since the US restored diplomatic ties to the country in 2015.
    The film was premiered on Friday via Apple Music.
    The soundtrack of the film contains 12-track, featuring guest appearances from MØ, Azaryah DJ Snake, DJ Blass, among others.
  • source : Rolling Stone
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka / pm studio
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2018 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP