pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Concrete Castles Releases New Song “Dollhouse”

  • American rock band Concrete Castles, consisting of Audra Miller (vocals), Matthew Yost (guitar) and Sam Gilman (drums), released a new song “Dollhouse” on January 6, 2023.

    The song is the follow-up to “Where Are You Now?”, which was released last November.
    The track was written by Samuel Gilman, Audra Miller, Matthew Yost, Jon Lundin and Julian Comeau. Produced by Nick Scott and Jon Lundin.
    The accompanying music video was directed by the band guitarist Matthew Yost, who also created the previous video for “Where Are You Now?”.
    Matthew Yost shared on social media, “One of the most fun songs and videos to date, everyone killed it from Jon Lundin and Nick Scottt on the audio side to Zach Kubiak and Quinn for helping make the video exactly how it was envisioned ❤️ First day of tour with a new song released, it's gonna be a fun day.”
    The band is currently supporting The Sound of Animals Fighting on a month long North American tour.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
  • Photo by Zach Kubiak
    Background photo by Alex Lyon
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved