pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Ashley Cooke Releases Two New Songs “dirt on 'em” & “running back”

  • Nashville-based country music singer-songwriter Ashley Cooke released two new songs “dirt on 'em” and “running back”.

    The songs are the follow-up to “back in the saddle”, which was released back in September.
    “dirt on 'em” was written by Ashley Cooke, Jessi Alexander, and Alysa Vanderheym.
    The song finds Ashley Cooke admitting and admiring her type; a guy that's rough around the edges with a reputation to boot.
    “running back” was written by Ashley Cooke, Will Weatherly, and Emily Weisband.
    The song finds the singer wondering what could've been with her high school sweetheart, admitting she'd still come “running back” to the football star that once had her heart.
    Both songs were produced by Jimmy Robbins.
    • car8aIQqF80
    • car8aIQqF80

    Ashley Cooke grew up between the coasts of California and Florida.
    She released her debut album “Already Drank That Beer” in 2021. Following the album, she hit the road on tour with fellow rising acts BRELAND and Spencer Crandall.
    In 2021, she released three singles “Never Til Now” with Brett Young, “getting into”, and “back in the saddle”, and toured alongside Cole Swindell, Brett Young and Jordan Davis.

  • Photo by Brayln Kelly
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved