pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-12-17
  • Rebel Rampage Releases Debut Album “Divided We Fall”: Stream

  • Los Angeles-based rock band Rebel Rampage released their debut album “Divided We Fall” in October.
    The album comprises of 11-track and features guest appearances from Angelo Moore and Emily Armstrong.
    Also, the third track "Not The Enemy" of the album features the 35th U.S. President John F. Kennedy voice.
    The band raised fund for the album in crowdfunding Indiegogo.
    The band said in statement, “Armed with words and music to resist oppression by the government and inspire change for equality and justice.”
    Also, the album was given out free copies to members of the American Civil Liberties Union (ACLU).
    Rebel Rampage is composed of Graham Czach (vocals, bass), Dylan McGee Jones (guitar) and PunKy Balfour (drums).
    Frontman Graham Czach said of the album, “This project was born out of feeling helpless and hopeless with the current abomination of an administration and government especially Trump. It's our reaction to the outrageous corruption and darkness that has fallen over this country and is dividing it, hence the name of the album.”
  • source : The Voice
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP