pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Night Swimming Returns With New Song “Evergreen”

  • Bath-based dream pop band Night Swimming, consisting of Meg Jones (vocals), Sam Allen (guitar), Jesse Roache (guitar), Josh Nottle (bass) and Torin Moore (drums), returned with a new song “Evergreen” on April 10, 2024.

    The song is their first music in two years since the 2022 double-single “Freight Train // A Wall”.
    Also, the track is the first single off of their upcoming first project, which is expected to be released later this year.
    Taken under the wing of British producer Peter Miles, the band decamped the south west for Middle Farm Studios in Devon in 2023 to record their first body of work.
    Recorded live to tape, industrial rhythms are set against a colourful, atmospheric soundscape,
    The track was written by Jesse Roache, Josh Nottle, Meg Jones, Sam Allen, and Torin Moore.

    The band lead singer Meg Jones said of the song, “Evergreen centres around the uncertainty of not knowing where you stand in a relationship. Despite this, it is also an expression of deep feeling for someone.”
  • Photo by Ethan Porter
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved