pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Leah Mason Releases New Song “Klepto”

  • Nashville-based pop singer-songwriter Leah Mason released a new song “Klepto” on April 12, 2024.

    The song is the follow-up to YOUR BOYFRIEND SUCKS, which was released back in February.
    Both songs will appear on her upcoming debut album, which is expected to be released in 2024.
    The track was written by Alexander Bicho, Leah Mason, and Sara Bares. Produced by Simon Jonasson and Alexander Bicho.

    Leah Mason said of the song, “The song is about this friend I had who I noticed started to take a lot of 'inspiration' from me. She would subtly ask me about where my clothes were from, and the next week she'd show up in the same thing I had been wearing. It was flattering at first, but she eventually started messing around with the people in my life, like talking to guys she knew I liked and inviting my friends to hang out without me. It was like she wanted my life. It was so frustrating because it felt like she would try to take everything I told her about. She was a goddamn klepto!”
  • She ventured to Sweden last year to create her upcoming album, pushing the boundaries of her artistry and crafting a whole new sound.
    As she readies her latest offering, a collection of meticulously crafted tracks set to release soon.
    Leah Mason said of the album, “My only hope is that it can inspire someone else as well.”

  • Photo by Preemo
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved