pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • Tiny Habits Releases Two New Songs “Flicker” & “I Don't Have The Heart”

  • American folk-pop vocal trio Tiny Habits, consisting of Cinya Khan, Maya Rae and Judah Mayowa, released two new songs “Flicker” and “I Don't Have The Heart”.

    The songs are follow-up to “Mudroom”, which was released last month.
    “Flicker” was written by Cinya Khan, Judah Mayowa, and Maya Schwartz-Dardick.
    “I Don't Have The Heart” was written by Cinya Khan and Judah Mayowa.
    Both songs were produced by Tony Berg and Will Maclellan.

    “'Flicker' is about the hardships of being in a painful relationship. It's about allowing yourself to be manipulated knowingly, despite the difficulty of being used, in hopes that the situation will somehow, by some delusion, become one of love," the trio explainend. “'I Don't Have the Heart,' is about on one's inability to express to another that they are not in a place to continue a relationship that is meant to exist only in the past. The song also touches on the difficulty of creating boundaries and more importantly, sticking to them.”
  • Tiny Habits is currently running North American tour through April 13, 2024.
    After North American leg, they embarks EU and UK tour in May. The tour kicks off at Lido in Berlin, Germany on May 14 and will conclude at KOKO in London, UK on May 30, 2024.
    Learn more about tour dates, here.

  • Photo by Sam Williams
    Background photo by Jack Madeley
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved