pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • OneRepublic Releases New Song “Nobody” from Japanese Anime “Kaiju No. 8” Soundtrack

  • American pop rock band OneRepublic released a new song “Nobody” on April 12, 2024.

    The song is used in the ending of Japanese anime TV series “Kaiju No. 8”, which is based on Japanese manga of the same name by Naoya Matsumoto.
    Last month, British singer-songwriter YUNGBLUD released theme song of the same series.
    The track was written by Brent Kutzle, Joe Henderson, Josh Varnadore, Ryan Tedder, and Tyler Spry.
    Produced by Brent Kutzle, Joe Henderson, John Nathaniel, and Tyler Spry.

    The story follows Kafka Hibino, a man who, after ingesting a kaiju, gains the ability to turn into one and now must navigate using his power while trying to become part of an organization that eliminates kaiju to fulfill a promise he made with a childhood friend.
    Viz Media has licensed the series for English release in North America. The anime television series are set to premiere in April 2024.

    The band shared on social media, “Our new song 'Nobody' from Kaiju No. 8. You can hear the track at the end of each episode.”
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved