pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Creature Creature Releases New Song “Youngstars!”

  • Brighton-based pop-punk band Creature Creature, consisting of Daniel Scully (vocals), Steve Cobley (guitar), Seb Cole (keyboard), Dave Cobley (bass) and Matt Hill (drums), released a brand new song “Youngstars!” on April 1, 2024.

    The song is the second single off of their upcoming EP “The Noise EP”, following the release of “The Noise” back in February.
    The track is a fervent ode to the tumultuous journey of youth.
    On the track, the band crafts a sonic riposte to the tired clichés often foisted upon today's youth, weaving a narrative that celebrates the undimmed fervor of the young souls fighting against the odds.
    It was written by Daniel Scully, David Cobley, Matthew Hill, Sebastian Cole, and Steven Zeus Cobley. Produced by Tommy Gleeson.
    The band has already filmed a music video for the song, which is coming soon.
  • The band said of the song, “We've waited nearly 2 years to unleash this, and we promise it's worth the wait. It's pop punk done right. No sacrificing from Scully on his vocals just to fit in with the genre - we're British, that's how we roll.”

  • Photo by LBPhoto
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved