pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-05-17
  • OneRepublic Premieres New Song “Start Again” featuring Logic from “13 Reasons Why Season 2” Soundtrack
  • American pop rock band OneRepublic unveiled a new song “Start Again” from the 13 Reasons Why Season 2 soundtrack. The band teamed up with American rapper Logic for the song. It was written by Ryan Tedder and Logic.
    This marks OneRepublic and Logic, their first collaboration. But Logic rapped his admiration for Ryan Tedder on John Lindahl’s 2018 track “The Feeling”.
    In addition to OneRepublic, “13 Reasons Why Season 2” soundtrack features Selena Gomez, Years & Years, Tears For Fears and Lord Huron, among others. Selena Gomez has already released "Back To You" from the soundtrack.
    “13 Reasons Why Season 2” will premiere on Netflix May 18th.
    The band has currently toured in North America through to August along with Zac Brown.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
  • source : HotNewHipHop
Recent Post
Latest News
Billboard Hot 100
Top 10
  • No.1
    In My Feelings
  • No.2
    I Like It
    Cardi B, Bad Bunny & J Balvin
  • No.3
    Girls Like You
    Maroon 5 & Cardi B
  • No.4
    Nice For What
  • No.5
    Boo'd Up
    Ella Mai
  • No.6
    God's Plan
  • No.7
    Lucid Dreams
    Juice WRLD
  • No.8
    Don't Matter To Me
    Drake & Michael Jackson
  • No.9
    Post Malone & Ty Dolla $ign
  • No.10
    The Middle
    Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey
BBC Radio 1 Singles 40
Top 10
  • Don't Matter To Me (feat. Michael Jackson)
  • No.5
    "Don't Matter To Me (feat. Michael Jackson)"
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka / pm studio
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2018 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP