pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Foolproof Drops New Music Video for “The Wake”

  • Canadian three-piece grunge-rock band Foolproof, consisting of Paige Kopp (vocals, guitar), Nate Moore (bass) and Jesse Boulay (drums), has dropped a new music video for “The Wake”.
    The song is the second single off of their upcoming debut EP, following “Violet” released last September.
    The video was directed by Crusty Media.
    Foolproof shared on social media, “We've been working on for the last 6 months. Our new song, “The Wake,” marks our first recording experience together! We can't wait to share our debut EP with you soon.”
    Foolproof was formed by Paige Kopp. Nate Moore and Jesse Boulay joined in the band in late 2018.
    The band won 97.7 HTZ FM's Rocksearch contest. The band debuted with “Violet” on September 4, 2020.
    The debut EP is expected to be released later this year.
  • source : SoundCloud
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved