pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Iggy Azalea Releases Two New Songs “Sip It” & “Brazil”

  • Australian rapper Iggy Azalea has released two new songs “Sip It” and “Brazil” from her upcoming third studio album “End of an Era”.
    She teamed up with American rapper Tyga again on “Sip It”. This marks their second collaboration, both artists worked together on the 2018 single “Kream”.
    The song samples her 2011 song “Pu$$y” It was written by Tyga and Iggy Azalea. The accompanying music video was directed by Thom Kerr and Iggy Azalea herself.
    The clip features 19-year-old TikTok sensation ppcocaine as a cameo. Iggy Azalea tweeted of the video, “It's more inspired by Kream because to me: This is a sequel. So I wanted to keep similar aesthetic & have them look cohesive if watched back2back.”
    “Brazil” is a B-side to “Sip It”. It was written by Bobby Sessions and Iggy Azalea. The song is inspired by the South American country.
    She tweeted, “Whenever I've visited Brazil it's been the most hype crowd! Brazilians know how to go wild and have fun at a concert. That's reference.”
    • NKM5BO0KmCk
    • NKM5BO0KmCk

  • source : SoundCloud
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP