pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Kings of Leon Announces New Album “When You See Yourself”, Releases Two New Songs “The Bandit” & “100,000 People”

  • American rock band Kings of Leon announces their eighth studio album “When You See Yourself” will be released on March 5, 2021. It is their first LP in five years.
    Earlier 2020, the band tweeted “the w8 is nearly over” and planned to release the new album in 2020. But the album has been postponed due to the COVID-19.
    The band bassist Jared Followill tweeted during Christmas, “Blame it on the holiday “cheer”, but I just feel like sharing. @kingsofleon tweeted “the w8 is nearly over” TEN MONTHS ago. Enough. If you were promised new Kings music in 2 weeks, would you forgive us? Could you?”
    The album comprises of 11-track. Produced by Markus Dravs.
    From the album, the band unveiled two new songs “The Bandit” and “100,000 People” on January 7, 2021.
    Both songs were written by Nathan Followill, Jared Followill, Matthew Followill and Caleb Followill.
    “The Bandit” is accompanied by a music video shot in black-and-white, showing the band tearing through the new track live. Directed by Casey McGrath.
    • PtJCnm88_cU
    • PtJCnm88_cU
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP