pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Astrid S Announces Debut Album “Leave It Beautiful”, Releases New Song “It's Ok If You Forget Me”

  • Norwegian singer-songwriter Astrid S announced her debut album “Leave It Beautiful” will be released on October 16, 2020.
    She worked with Jack & Coke on the album. Astrid S shared on social media, “Written and produced by me, @jackandcoke and so many of my favorite people! Making this album has been a pain in the ass tbh. But I've made new memories and songs and friends that I'll keep for life!!”
    From the album she unveiled a new song “It's Ok If You Forget Me” as the third single following “Dance Dance Dance” and “Marilyn Monroe”.
    It was written by Astrid S, Fred Ball, Jack & Coke and A Strut.
    She said of the song, “I woke up one day and thought «is this what breakups supposed to feel like?». After writing this song we were listening back to the demo before leaving the studio, but right when the song ended I started crying:(:( !!!, cus it was all really sad, so to make me feel better we ordered In'n'Out burgers, swam in the pool and watched Midtsommar (which was very traumatizing). Anyways :) It's a process and it definietly hits at some point. At least I got to write this song with some of my favorite people and I'm really glad I get to share it with all of you 💚”
    • 0naRXbQQ838
    • 0naRXbQQ838
  • source : NME
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP