pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Ava Max Drops New Song “OMG What's Happening”

  • American singer-songwriter Ava Max revealed the tracklist of her debut album “Heaven & Hell” and released a new song “OMG What's Happening” on September 3rd.
    The album consists of double side as “Side A: Heaven” and “Side B: Hell”, including 15-track.
    The album is set to be released on September 18th via Atlantic Records. It is available to pre-order here.
    The new song was written by Ava Max, Sorana, Rollo Spreckley, Hank Solo, Cirkut and Jason Gill.
    She shared on social media, “One of my favorite songs on the album...Omg. The tracklist I have been so patiently waiting to tell u 😭🖤 So excited for you to hear the rest of these songs!”
  • “Heaven & Hell” Track List:
    Side A – Heaven:
    1. “H.E.A.V.E.N”
    2. “Kings & Queens”
    3. “Naked”
    4. “Tattoo”
    5. “OMG What's Happening”
    6. “Call Me Tonight”
    7. “Born to the Night”
    8. “Torn”

    Side B – Hell:
    1. “Take You To Hell”
    2. “Who's Laughing Now”
    3. “Belladonna”
    4. “Rumors”
    5. “So Am I”
    6. “Salt”
    7. “Sweet But Psycho”
  • source : Idolator
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved