pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Aluna Announces Debut Album “Renaissance”, Releases New Song “Get Paid” featuring Princess Nokia & Jada Kingdom

  • London-based singer-songwriter Aluna, formerly of electronic R&B duo AlunaGeorge, announced her debut solo album “Renaissance” will be released on August 28, 2020.
    From the album, she delivered a new song “Get Paid” featuring American rapper Princess Nokia and Jamaica singer Jada Kingdom.
    “['Get Paid'] is aspirational, because Black women and people of color need to get paid,” Aluna said of the track. “It's also about what happens when you are not paid for centuries … you don't even believe it's okay to get paid. It's an aspirational celebration of allowing yourself to be paid.”
    The album contains 14-track, featuring guest appearances from SG Lewis, Princess Nokia, Jada Kingdom, Kaytranada and Rema.
  • “Renaissance” Track List:
    1. “I’ve Been Starting to Love All the Things I Hate”
    2. “Warrior” featuring SG Lewis
    3. “Sneak”
    4. “Envious”
    5. “Don’t Hit My Line”
    6. “Get Paid” featuring Princess Nokia, Jada Kingdom
    7. “The Recipe” with Kaytranada, featuring Rema
    8. “Body Pump”
    9. “Ain’t My Business”
    10. “Off Guard”
    11. “Back Up”
    12. “Pressure”
    13. “Surrender”
    14. “Whistle”
  • source : Rolling Stone
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP