pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Ariana Grande, Lana Del Rey & Miley Cyrus Drop “Don’t Call Me Angel” from Charlie’s Angels Soundtrack

  • Ariana Grande, Lana Del Rey and Miley Cyrus teamed up to release a new song “Don’t Call Me Angel” from the new Charlie’s Angels soundtrack.
    The song is accompanied by the music video directed by Hannah Lux Davis. It was written by Savan Kotecha, Max Martin, ILYA, ALMA, Lana Del Rey, Miley Cyrus and Ariana Grande.
    Ariana Grande tweeted, “a whole dream. i love their voices so much and what they brought to the theme song so much. it’s perfect. they are true angels to me.”
    “Charlie’s Angels” is the third installment in the Charlie's Angels film series. The film stars Kristen Stewart, Naomi Scott and Ella Balinska. Directed by American actress Elizabeth Banks, who is known as Effie Trinket of The Hunger Games.
    The film is scheduled to be released on November 15, 2019.
    • leopt__ATR0
    • leopt__ATR0
  • source : Rolling Stone
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP