pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • Luke Combs Releases New Song “Ain't No Love In Oklahoma” from New Film “Twisters” Soundtrack

  • American country music singer-songwriter Luke Combs joined in an upcoming disaster film “Twisters” soundtrack.

    From the compilation soundtrack album “Twisters: The Album”, he released the lead single called “Ain't No Love In Oklahoma” on May 16, 2024.
    The track was written by Jessi Alexander, Jonathan Singleton, and Luke Combs. Produced by Chip Matthew, Jonathan Singleton, and Luke Combs.
    The accompanying music video was directed by Alex Bittan.
    In addition to Luke Combs, the compilation soundtrack album features Miranda Lambert, Conner Smith, Thomas Rhett, Warren Zeiders, Megan Moroney, Lainey Wilson, Bailey Zimmerman, Jelly Roll, Kane Brown, Sam Barber, Tyler Childers, Tucker Wetmore, Leon Bridges, Benson Boone, Shania Twain, Breland, Dylan Gossett, Lanie Gardner, Wyatt Flores, Jake Kohn, The Red Clay Strays, Tanner Usrey, Tanner Adell, Mason Ramsey, Tyler Halverson, Flatland Cavalry, Nolan Taylor, Wilderado, Ken Pomeroy, James McAlister, and Charley Crockett.
  • The film “Twisters” is a standalone sequel to the 1996 film “Twister”.
    The film was directed by Lee Isaac Chung, starring Daisy Edgar-Jones, Glen Powell and Anthony Ramos.
    The film and the compilation soundtrack album are scheduled to be released on July 19, 2024.

  • Photo by Jeremy Cowart & Zack Massey
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved