pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • tAKiDA Releases New Song “Sickening”

  • Swedish rock band tAKiDA, consisting of Robert Pettersson (vocals), Tomas Wallin (guitar), Mattias Larsson (guitar), Kristoffer Söderström (drums) and Chris Rehn (bass), will release their ninth studio album “The Agony Flame” on February 9, 2024.

    The album is the first release under their new label Napalm Records.
    The album comprises a 11-track, and embodies the distinctive, unmistakable tAKiDA sound, rich with infectious, huge choruses.
    The band said of the album, “'The agony flame' is our “now or never”-album and you're free to interpret that however you want. Hope you'll like it.”
    From the album, the band released the fourth single called “Sickening” on January 9, 2024, following “Third Strike”, “Your Blood Awaits You”, and “The Loneliest Hour”.
    The track was written by Robert Pettersson, Tomas Wallin, Mattias Larsson, Kristoffer Söderström, and Chris Rehn. Produced by Boxroom Studios.
    The track' stands out musically and marks one of the most intense, heavier-leaning tracks on the new album, a record rich with dark, melancholic lyrics and heavy tunes all at once.
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved