pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Night Club Announces New Album “MASOCHIST”, Shares New Song “Crime Scene”

  • Los Angeles-based dark electronic duo Night Club, consisting of Emily Kavanaugh and Mark Brooks, has announced that their fourth studio album “MASOCHIST” will be released on March 15, 2024.

    It is their first album in four years since the 2020 album “Die Die Lullaby”.
    The album comprises a 10-track, featuring a guest appearance from American rock singer-songwriter Maynard James Keenan, produced by 3 Kord Scissor King.
    Last year, Night Club supported for Maynard James Keenan and his band Puscifer's the US, the UK and Europe tour.
    From the album, the duo released the first single called “Crime Scene” on January 5, 2024.
    The track was written by Emily Day Kavanaugh and Mark Edward Brooks, and produced by 3 Kord Scissor King.
    The accompanying music video was directed by Mark Brooks.
  • The album “MASOCHIST” Tracklist:
    1. “Gone” feat. MJ Keenan
    2. “Barbwire Kiss”
    3. “Another Side of You”
    4. “Crime Scene ”
    5. “Let's Play Revenge!”
    6. “The Lunatics (Have Taken Over the Asylum)”
    7. “Pretty Girls Do Ugly Things”
    8. “Fatal Crush”
    9. “Everybody Knows”
    10. “Black December”
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved