pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • Bennett Coast Releases New Song “untitled demo”

  • Back in August, Los Angeles-based visual artist and singer-songwriter Bennett Coast released his debut EP “Where Are You Going?”.

    The EP comprises 6-track, produced by Bennett Coast and Roofeeo.
    Bennett Coast said of the EP, “Through the years I have sifted through large crops of musical ideas, carefully selecting the songs that most sharply decorate a time in my life. The result of these selections is gathered here, a synthesis of confessions, meditations, and declarations that emerged through the ages of 18 and 21. I have written and produced each track at fundamentally different stages of my life.”
    On December 23, he surprise-released a new song called “untitled demo” on YouTube.
    The song will be the seventh track on the debut EP. The accompanying music video was shot by John Kim.
    Bennett Coast said, “untitled demo - going on Youtube. This demo will be the 7th track on the new Where Are You Going?”
    It is currently delivered only on Youtube. CD is available for pre-order on December 26, 2023.
  • Photo by Maddy Rotman
  • source : YouTube
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved