pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • Bad Boy Chiller Crew Announces New Album “Influential”, Shares New Song “Memory”

  • British bassline trio Bad Boy Chiller Crew, consisting of Gareth 'GK' Kelly, Kane Welsh and Sam 'Clive' Robinson, has announced their fourth studio album “Influential” will be released on November 10, 2023 via Relentless.

    The album comprises 22-track, featuring guest appearances from Tom Zanetti, Raphaella, Kyla, Rayner, Abi Flynn, and Kye Sones.
    From the album, the trio released a new song “Memory” on October 27, 2023.
    The track was written by Kane Welsh, TACTICS, Gareth Kelly, Scott Lowe, and Samuel Robinson. Produced by TACTICS, Scott Lowe, and Luke Storrs.
    The accompanying music video was directed by Liam Gibson.
    The clip features three young boys as GK, Kane and Clive. The trio said of the video, “We met the mini Charvas.”
    The trio embarks on BBCC Influential Tour 2024. The tour kicks off at Connexin Live Arena in Hull on March 1, 2024.
    Learn more about tour dates, here
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved