pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • blink-182 Releases New Song “FELL IN LOVE”

  • American rock band blink-182, consisting of Mark Hoppus (bass/vocals), Tom DeLonge (guitars/vocals) and Travis Barker (drums), will release their upcoming ninth studio album “One More Time...” next Friday (October 20th).

    The new album marks the first release in 12 years featuring Tom DeLonge since he rejoined the band. Tom DeLonge has left the band twice, 2005 and 2015.
    The album was recorded between Blink's reunion tour dates and produced by Travis Barker.
    From the album, the band released a new song “FELL IN LOVE” on October 13, 2023.
    The song is the fifth single off of the album.
    The track was written by Travis Barker, Mark Hoppus, Nick Long, Ryan Tedder, Tom DeLonge, and Robert Smith. Produced by Travis Barker, Nick Long, and Ryan Tedder.
    “Fell in Love” is a bubbly ode to love, the band lead singer Mark Hoppus recalls memories of his wife and their earliest encounters.
    • IFoER-HAox4
    • IFoER-HAox4
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved