pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • Bush Drops New Music Video for “Nowhere To Go But Everywhere”

  • British rock band Bush, consisting of Gavin Rossdale (lead vocals/rhythm guitar), Chris Traynor (lead guitar), Corey Britz (bass) and Nik Hughes (drums), dropped a new music video for “Nowhere To Go But Everywhere” directed by Jesse Davey.

    The song was released from their upcoming first ever greatest hits collection “Loaded: The Greatest Hits 1994-2023” last month.
    The track was written and produced by Gavin Rossdale, with production by Corey Britz.
    The video is an exploration of mourning youth, while questioning the lengths people go to avoid aging.
    The band frontman Gavin Rossdale said of the video, “While anyone can identify with clinging to the past which the song addresses, the extremes we've seen some people go to for external youth is unnerving. It is a drag watching your own face age - and yet, as David Bowie said, 'The thing about aging is you become the person you should have been all along.' Genius. And feels true.”
  • The album comprises 21-track, including iconic hits from each of the band's nine studio albums as well as “Mouth” (The Stingray Mix) from the 1997 remix album Deconstructed and a cover of The Beatles' “Come Together” that saw a very limited release in 2012.
    The album is set to be released on November 10, 2023.
    “I'm really grateful that I get the chance to make music after all of this time,” Gavin Rossdale said. “The privilege is not lost on me. I'm still in the octagon, and I think that's healthy because I'm good at fighting.”

  • Photo by Shervin Lainez
    Background photo by Danielle Marshall
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved