pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • Blue October Drops New Music Video for “Down Here Waiting”

  • American rock band Blue October, consisting of Justin Furstenfeld (vocals/rhythm guitar), Ryan Delahoussaye (violin), Jeremy Furstenfeld (drums), Matt Noveskey (bass) and Steve Schiltz (guitar), has dropped a new music video for “Down Here Waiting” directed by Zach Merck.

    The song was released as the first single from their upcoming album “Spinning the Truth Around (Part 2)” back in July.
    The track was written by Justin Furstenfeld, Eric D. Holtz and Steve Schiltz. Produced by Justin Furstenfeld.
    The new album is the second part of “Spinning the Truth Around” trilogy.
    The band recorded “Spinning the Truth Around” series during a creative streak by the band frontman Jeremy Furstenfeld at his very own Up / Down Studios located in San Marcos, TX.
    The 12-track first part of trilogy “Spinning the Truth Around Part 1” was released last October.
    Justin Furstenfeld said of the album, “We feel like we're at the height of our craft. Even if you did love someone, it's okay if you both fall out of love. It's the story about a loving relationship that changed, when the world was falling apart. Nobody had a rule book. You don't have to end a relationship and hate each other. Life is so short. There is love out there.”
  • Photo by Abel Longoria
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved