pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Cody Fry Releases New Song “What If”

  • Nashville-based singer-songwriter Cody Fry will release his new album “The End” on September 15, 2023.

    The album is the follow-up to the 2022 album “Symphony Sessions” and the 2023 compilations album “Symphonic”.
    The album comprises 9-track, featuring guest appearances from Cory Wong, Abby Cates, and VOCES8.
    From the album, he unveiled the third single “What If” on August 11, 2023, following “Waltz for Sweatpants” and “Things You Said” featuring Abby Cates.
    The track was written by Cody Fry, JJ Heller, and David Heller. Produced by Cody Fry
    The accompanying music video was directed by Nayt Cochran.
    The song is Inspired by his personal experiences with anxiety.
    Cody Fry said of the song, “The song begins in a place of anxiety, but it uses this strategy I've developed from going to therapy. Anxiety is looking at the worst possible outcome of any given situation. If you're going to do that, you have to also acknowledge that there is a best possible outcome.”
    • 7AS0_AcRPd8

  • Photo by F. Scott Schafer
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved