pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • JP Saxe Releases New Song “Everything Ends” featuring Lizzy McAlpine & Tiny Habits

  • Canadian singer-songwriter JP Saxe teamed up with American singer-songwriter Lizzy McAlpine and Boston-based folk-pop trio Tiny Habits to release a new song “Everything Ends” on June 23, 2023.

    This marks the first time JP Saxe, Lizzy McAlpine and Tiny Habits have worked together.
    But before the release of the song, JP Saxe and Tiny Habits posted performing “i don't miss you” to social media.
    Also, Lizzy McAlpine and Tiny Habits performed at NPR Music Tiny Desk Concert last November.
    The song will appear on JP Saxe's upcoming sophomore album, which is expected to be released later this year.
    The track was written by Benjamin Rice, Cinya Khan, Judah Mayowa, Maya Rae, James Ho, JP Saxe, Tiny Habits and Malay.
    Produced by Benjamin Rice and Malay. The accompanying music video was directed by Matthew Takes.
    JP Saxe said of the song, “It's a song about nostalgia and cute dogs and trauma bonding. It's about moments you wish you could put on loop. that's not how moments work sadly, it is how songs do though.”
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved