pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • Electric Callboy Covers Cascada's “Everytime We Touch (TEKKNO Version)”

  • German electronicore band Electric Callboy, consisting of Kevin Ratajczak (vocals), Daniel "Danskimo" Haniß (lead guitar), Pascal Schillo (rhythm guitar), Daniel Klossek (bass), David-Karl Friedrich (drums) and Nico Sallach (vocals), released a cover of German dance music trio Cascada's “Everytime We Touch (TEKKNO Version)” on June 22, 2023.

    The song is the first single since their sixth studio album TEKKNO, which was released last September.
    The original version of the song was released by Cascada from their 2007 debut album of the same name.
    The song reached No. 2 on the UK Singles chart and No. 10 on the US Billboard Hot 100. The track was certified platinum in the United States for sales exceeding one million copies
    The track was written by Stuart Mackilliop, Maggie Reilly and Peter Risavy. The cover version was produced by Pascal Schillo, Kevin Ratajczak, and Dasmo.
    The accompanying music video was directed by Pascal Schillo and Oliver Schillo, who filmed at castle Rothenstein in Bavarian Swabia, Germany.
    The band shared on social media, “Our common dream has turned into reality...💕”
  • Photo by Christian Ripkens
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved