pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Maroon 5 Returns With New Song “Middle Ground”

  • American pop rock band Maroon 5, consisting of Adam Levine (vocals/guitar), Jesse Carmichael (keyboards), James Valentine (guitar), Matt Flynn (drums), PJ Morton (keyboards) and Sam Farrar (bass), returned with a new song “Middle Ground” on May 19, 2023.

    The song is their first music since the 2021 album “Jordi”.
    The track was written by Adam Levine, Andrew Watt, Gregory 'Aldae' Hein, Jon Bellion, Marvin Hemmings, Pete Nappi, and Rodney Jerkins.
    Produced by Andrew Watt, Jon Bellion, and Pete Nappi.
    The band will premiere the David Dobkin-directed music video for the song on May 23, 2023.
    Back in March, the band frontman Adam Levine said of the new music would be released within this year in an interview with Ryan Seacrest on On Air with Ryan Seacrest, “We are working on something that is unbelievably cool and I'm I always say this you could probably go find every interview you've ever done over the last 20 years and find me saying this but that might not ba a bad thing I'm most excited about this what's coming thing then and than. It's music It's definitely music. I think the key at this point honestly is do what you love, but also to do something that will surprise people.”
    • Ntc2XNAGGMQ
    • Ntc2XNAGGMQ

  • Photo by Mathieu Bitton
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved