pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • Matchbox Twenty Drops New Music Video for “Wild Dogs (Running in a Slow Dream)”

  • Back in March, American rock band Matchbox Twenty, consisting of Rob Thomas (vocals), Brian Yale (bass), Paul Doucette (drums) and Kyle Cook (guitar), returned with a new song “Wild Dogs (Running in a Slow Dream)”.

    It is their first music in over a decade since the 2012 album “North”.
    The song will appear on their upcoming fifth studio album “Where The Light Goes”, which is set to be released on May 26, 2023 via Atlantic Records.
    It was written by Gregg Wattenberg, Paul Doucette and Rob Thomas. Produced by Gregg Wattenberg and Paul Doucette.
    The band first performed the song on The Kelly Clarkson Show.
    The new album comprises 12-track, featuring guest appearance from Amanda Shires. Produced by Gregg Wattenberg, Paul Doucette, and Kyle Cook.
    It is their first album not to be produced by longtime producer Matt Serletic.
    • 8ollM1DlRBs
    • 8ollM1DlRBs

    The band shared on social media, “Hey guys, there are so many BIG things happening in Matchbox Twenty world and it all starts TODAY! First, you can listen to our brand new single "Wild Dogs (Running in a Slow Dream)" now. Seriously, go now and listen to it, like, a hundred times. We’ll wait. If you like that, there’s more where that came from because we are also thrilled to share that our 6th studio album 'Where The Light Goes' will be released on May 26th! What else? Well we've also just added 2 new dates to our “Slow Dream Tour”, featuring Special Guests Matt Nathanson & Ben Rector!”

  • Photo by Jimmy Fontaine
    Background photo by James Trocchio
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved