pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Kaiser Chiefs Releases New Song “Jealousy”

  • British alt-rock band Kaiser Chiefs, consisting of Ricky Wilson (vocals), Andrew White (guitar), Simon Rix (bass), Nicholas Baines (keyboards) and Vijay Mistry (drums), released a new song “Jealousy” on April 11, 2023.

    The song is the follow-up to “How 2 Dance”, which was released last November.
    It was written by Lewis Thompson, Henry Tucker, RISC, Ricky Wilson, Amir Amor, imon Rix, Andrew White, Nicholas Baines and Vijay Mistry. Produced by Amir Amor, Lewis Thompson, and RISC.
    “We've spent the last 20 years making tunes, some have been hits, some have been the opposite of hits,” the band frontman Ricky Wilson said of the song. “We've always loved 'em though. It came as a pleasant surprise when 'How 2 Dance' seemed to be everywhere. Even on Love Island, which I view as a personal triumph. As a musician, once all the worry and fear of failure is removed, all that is left is the freedom and fun. It's the reason we started, so I must give you a warning, once you have heard Jealousy, you won't be able to get it out of your head!”
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved