pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • Sophia Habib Drops Two New Live Videos for “Thank You” & “Lifeline” featuring Cloud Orchestra

  • Dutch singer-songwriter Sophia Habib has dropped two new live videos for “Thank You” and “Lifeline”.

    The videos features Cloud Orchestra and were directed by Eloi Genrich and Rebecca Weltner.
    Sophia Habib said, “To work with an orchestra was a dream I just had to fulfill. I called Anton de Bruin and asked if he wanted to do another collaboration with Cloud Orchestra. And that's how it started!”
    “Thank You” was released on March 30, 2023. The song is her first single since the 2022 album “Fragile”.
    It was written by Sophia Habib and produced by Navadem.
    Sophia Habib said of the song, “Thank You is very simply a love story! It's thanking someone for showing you what true love is and that you are worthy of receiving that love.”
    “Lifeline” is featured on the album “Fragile”. The track was written by Sophia Habib, miro, and Misha Wong. Produced by miro, Sophia Schutte and Martijn Ruytinx.
  • Photo by ali
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved