pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • Boy Bleach Releases New Song “Daylight Robbery”

  • London-based punk rock band Boy Bleach, consisting of Louis Fisher (vocals), Jimi Fisher (drums), James Willis (guitar), Nick Willis (guitar) and Jaime Goth (bass), released a new song “Daylight Robbery” on March 17, 2023.

    The song is the first sinle of 2023, and is the follow-up to “Toxic” released last September.
    The track was written by Jaime Goth, James Willis, Jimi Fisher, Louis Fisher, and Nick Willis. Produced by Nathanael Graham.
    The accompanying music visualiser was directed by Alice Backham.
    Back in February, the band announced their March UK tour moved to September.
    Instead, the band took place King No-One in Manchester and Leeds, Set It Off in Liverpool, Sheffield, Bristol and Portsmouth, and Meet Up in London.
    The new UK tour kicks off at Lafayette in London on September 6, 2023.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
  • The band shared on social media in February, “We're having to move our March UK tour to September, you've probably worked out we've had a lot of exciting things going on behind the scenes over the last few months which has delayed plans and left us with nowhere near enough time to put together the kind of show we feel you deserve! All of the tickets purchased for the original dates are still valid for the new shows and refunds are of course available at point of purchase, we also know some of you have booked tickets to travel to the UK. New UK tour dates out now, new single out in March, and the EU dates still going ahead as planned!”
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved