pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Spacey Jane Releases New Song “Sorry Instead”

  • Australian alt-rock band Spacey Jane, consisting of Caleb Harper (vocals), Kieran Lama (drums), Ashton Hardman-LeCornu (guitar) and Peppa Lane (bass), released the deluxe edition of their sophomore album “Here Comes Everybody” on February 10, 2023.

    The deluxe edition comprises 16-track, including the previous 12-track, a remix of “Lots of Nothing” featuring New Zealand singer-songwriter BENEE, a live version of “Hardlight” and two new songs.
    From the deluxe edition, the band released a new song “Sorry Instead” along with the Matt Sav-directed music video.
    The track was written by Caleb Harper, Kieran Lama, Ashton Hardman-LeCornu and Peppa Lane. Produced by Konstantin Kersting.
    The band frontman Caleb Harper said of the song, “'Sorry Instead' only just missed out on making the album so it feels good to finally have it out in the world! I really like how dark the versus feel compared to the chorus and the woahhhh chants at the end were super fun in the studio with Ashton and Kon (Kersting). Also if it looks kinda windy in the music video that's because it was, holy sh*t.”
  • Background photo Charlie Hardy
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved