pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • The Plot In You Releases New Song “Left Behind”

  • American rock band The Plot In You, consisting of Landon Tewers (vocals/keyboards), Ethan Yoder (bass), Josh Lewis Childress (guitars) and Michael Cooper (drums), released a new song “Left Behind” along with a music video on February 8, 2023.

    The song is the follow-up to “Divide”, which was released last October.
    The track was written by Landon Tewers and Josh Childress. Produced by Landon Tewers.
    The accompanying video was directed by George Gallardo Kattah.
    Landon Tewers said of the song, “‘Left Behind‘ was inspired by old nostalgic bands and artists I grew up listening to. I wanted to make something as a tribute to that sound and hopefully elevate it. It’s a song about gaining back confidence and hope after cutting off a person that was draining and moving forward with a fresh perspective.”
  • The band embarks on their headline tour “Watch The Divide Tour” with Holding Absence, Thornhill, and Banks Arcade.
    The tour kicks off at Toad's Place in New Haven, CT on April 7, 2023 and will conclude at Bogart's in Cincinnati, OH on May 13, 2023.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.

  • Photo by Connor Lenihan
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved