pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Cub Sport Announces New Album “Jesus At The Gay Bar”, Shares New Song “Keep Me Safe”

  • Australian pop band Cub Sport, consisting of Zoe Davis (vocals/guitar/keyboards), Tim Nelson (vocals/guitar/keyboards), Sam Netterfield (keyboards) and Dan Puusaari (drums), announced their fifth studio album “Jesus At The Gay Bar” would be released on April 3, 2023.

    It is their first album in three years since the 2020 album “Like Nirvana”.
    The album comprises 10, track featuring guest appearances from Shamir and Mallrat.
    From the album, the band released the third single called “Keep Me Safe” along with a music video on January 19, 2023.
    The track was written by Tim Nelson and Kaelyn Behr. Produced by Styalz Fuego. The accompanying video was directed by Adam Munnings.
    “I wrote Keep Me Safe about a euphoric but complicated time,” Tim Nelson said of the song. “Shedding some light on it now feels like I'm validating my younger self and celebrating the magic in something I was so ashamed of at the time.”
  • Photo by James Caswell
    Background photo by Mia Rankin
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved