pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Jessie Murph Releases New Song “About You”

  • American alt-pop singer-songwriter Jessie Murph released a new song “About You” along with a music video on January 13, 2023.

    The song is taken from her upcoming debut mixtape ”drowning”, which is set to be released on February 10, 2023.
    It was written by Gabe Simon, Jessie Murph and Yakob. Produced by Gabe Simon and NoiseClub.
    The track was recorded in her hometown of Hunstville, AL, and draws inspiration from her personal experience with a toxic relationship.
    The debut mixtape features 11-track, including preceding singles “Drunk in the Bathtub”, “If I Died Last Night”, “How Could You”, “While You're At It”, “I Would've”, “Pray”, and “Always Been”.
    She said of the mixtape, “It will be a compilation of some of my favorite songs I’ve released so far…plus some special ones that i’m SO excited for y'all to hear.”
  • Jessie Murph embarks on her first ever North American headline tour with a total of 29 shows this spring in support of the mixtape.
    The tour kicks off at A&R Music Bar in Columbus, OH on February 23, 2023 and will conclude at ZMAX Dragway in Concord, NC on May 5, 2023.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved