pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Oliver Tree Releases New Album “Cowboy Tears Drown the World in a Swimming Pool of Sorrow (Deluxe)”: Streaming

  • American singer-songwriter Oliver Tree released the deluxe edition of his second major-label studio album “Cowboy Tears” called “Cowboy Tears Drown the World in a Swimming Pool of Sorrow (Deluxe)” on December 23, 2022 via Atlantic Records.

    The original edition “Cowboy Tears” was released back in February.
    The deluxe edition comprise 24-track, including previous 13-track and 11 new songs.
    Produced by Oliver Tree, Whethan, Nick Long, Casey Mattson, and Travis Barker. Written by Oliver Tree Nickell, Ethan Snoreck, Casey Mattson, Nick Long, David Pramik, Dylan Wiggins, and Travis Barker.
    Oliver Tree shared on social media, “So much love & heart went into this body of work. It helped me through a very hard time in my life & I can only hope it does the same for some of you there's a light at the end of the tunnel, keep going cause it only gets better on the other side. Special thanks to Travis Barker for helping me produce many of these songs and inspiring me so much. & a big thanks to many of my best friends who made the rest of this music with me. I'm so much happier these days... time heals all things.”
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved