pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Måneskin Releases New Song “LA FINE”

  • Italian rock band Måneskin, consisting of Damiano David (vocals), Victoria De Angelis (bass), Thomas Raggi (guitar) and Ethan Torchio (drums), released a new song “LA FINE” from their upcoming third studio album “RUSH!” on December 16, 2022.

    The song is the fifth single off of the album and is sung in Italian. Also, they announced the track list of the album.
    The track was written by Damiano David, Victoria De Angelis, Ethan Torchio, and Thomas Raggi. Produced by abrizio Ferraguzzo and Enrico Brun.
    The new album comprises 17-track, featuring guest appearance from Tom Morello.
    Damiano David said of the album in an interview NME, “People have got our aesthetic – now we've got to show the inside.”
    Victoria De Angelis added, “It's a new side for our new audience, but we've always been playing ballads. That's always been a big part of our music, so with this one, we tried to experiment a bit more with the sound. We listened to a lot of Radiohead where they work a lot with pedals.”
    The album is set to be released on January 20, 2023. But the next new single “GOSSIP” will be released on January 13th ahead of the album.
    • c2EMoyn83AM
    • c2EMoyn83AM

  • “RUSH!” Track List:
    1. “Own My Mind”
    2. “Gossip” feat. Tom Morello
    3. “Time Zone”
    4. “Bla Bla Bla”
    5. “Baby Said”
    6. “Gasoline”
    7. “Feel”
    8. “Don't Wanna Sleep”
    9. “Kool Kids”
    10. “If Not for You”
    11. “Read Your Diary”
    12. “Mark Chapman”
    13. “La Fine”
    14. “Il Dono Della Vita”
    15. “MAMMAMIA”
    16. “Supermodel”
    17. “The Loneliest”
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved