pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • The Lathums Releases New Song “Turmoil”

  • British indie rock band The Lathum, consisting of Alex Moore (vocals/guitar), Scott Concepcion (guitar) and Ryan Durrans (drums), released the second single called “Turmoil” from their upcoming sophomore album “From Nothing to a Little Bit More”.

    The track was written by Ryan Durrans, Scott Concepcion, Alex Moore, and John Kettle. Produced by Jim Abbiss.
    Alex Moore said of the song “I've only had like one proper girlfriend, and it's definitely like three different steps all in one album. Pre, during, and post-relationship. All of them are horrible.”
    Scott Concepcion added of the track, “I've developed a better understanding of all the different instruments now. I did the full take of 'Turmoil' on the piano after a trained, classical pianist had shown me the arrangement.”
  • The new album is set to be released on March 3, 2023. Initially, the album was supposed to be released on February 24, 2023, but the band announced a new release date on December 9, 2022.
    The band said, “Due to unforeseen circumstances we have had to push the release date for our upcoming album FNTALBM back a week to the 3rd of March. We apologise for any incoveniences caused! Sending all our love X.”

  • Photo by Ewan Ogden
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved